Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alana

About the property

Hi Guys and Girls,

I have a 2 rooms for rent in our awesome Bondi Beach apartment. 3 minutes walk to the beach, 15 minutes to Bondi Junction

The place is amazing. Big, Modern, Fully furnished. Has everything you need. Lovely outdoor area with BBQ too.

Rooms arent too big but fit queen size beds and have built -ins and wall to floor mirrors.. Window for natural light and air too.

So basically, me and my housemate are eventually moving out. I will stay for at least 3-5 more months and she will leave soon-ish. One room available right now and the rest of the place can be all yours to call home in a few months. You can then pick which room you like and start fresh. Let's discuss more when you come.

This is an above average type of place you will want to call home. It stands out above the rest especially for Bondi.

Living with 2 super awesome girls - 1 Aussie and 1 American. Looking for a mate, not just a housemate

I have a dog called Alfie who is the biggest legend ever!!! So you must love dogs.

PM if interested

Message Alana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

2 Females 1 Aussie and 1 American, both professional - pretty standard work Mon - Friday. Like to be quiet during the week and head out most weekends. American is a wicked cook and Aussie is a great entertainer.
Also we have a dog called Alfie who is the biggest legend ever, so must love dogs.

Loading...