Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Bold

About the property

Get in ready for summer and fun.
Welcome to my home, I have a room available in our beautiful Bondi apartment house!.

Short term: 30 September- 28 October

Private room #2 furnished with single bed, bed side, wardrobe. Perfect for single person

The apartment itself is a large 3-bedroom apartment with hardwood floors and high ceilings, living, dining and kitchen areas.

One of the best parts of the house is the great sound system and huge movie projector and plenty of NETFLIX movies for you to watch.
The rest of the apartment is fully furnished, new kitchen, new bathroom, new fridge, washing machine, dining table. High-speed internet, movie projector.

‘WOW’ factors:
Location:
My place is perfectly located for all your summer enjoyment with only a 3-minute walk to the beach and a 1-minute walk to Famous Bondi food & nightlife 😉.
Woolworths, Harris Farm and IGA are around a 10-15 walk, whilst Bondi Westfields is around a 5-minute by bus.

Transport:
1 min from the bus stop with the 333 and 380 coming to every 8 min into the city.

Unfortunately, I’m not allowed pets
I’m looking for someone who is clean, respectful and has a similar active lifestyle and who wants to come into a home, not just a house.

Message Bold to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will share the flat with me (30. Male) working full-time Mon-Sat, easy-going, traveling, sun, swim, diving, surfing, active lifestyle.
Also Interested in startups, marketing, fintech, financial services, graphic design, video editing, product development, app development, ecommerce, programming.
Can speak. English, Russian, Ukrainian

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Bondi, 2026
  4. Share Houses
  5. Bondi Road P868439