Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Valentin

About the property

Hey! We're looking for some nice people to join our house.

Couples and friends to share a room welcome!

The house and garden is large, and consisting of 3 bedrooms in the main house and one self-contained studio out the back.

The house has all of the usual furniture, plus a back garden for BBQs, paella and good vibes! Perfect place for the Sydney Summer.

There are two rooms available now.

-10 min walk to Bondi Beach
-5 min walk to Tamarama Beach
-You can catch the bus outside the property to go to Bondi Junction
-On-street parking: unrestricted parking on the street in front of house --Council permit available if required
-Motorbike parking: at the lane behind the property

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Valentin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

In the studio out the back is Almudena from Spain, and in the main house Ewan and Lauren from Scotland. Everyone works full time, and has an active life. Looking for nice and easy going housemates to make a home with, rather than just sharing a house. The house is welcoming and has had a lot of lovely possible stay in it over the years. Always like to keep the house clean and everyone is very respectful of each other. If you're interested, get in touch.

Loading...