Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Delphie

About the property

Jacopo and I are looking forward to share our beautiful home with another person or a couple. We can be a little flexible with the moving date. Queen room with built in wardrobe and large window, all furnished ready to move in!

Top floor apartment with amazing view on the ocean. Perfect location in the Eastern Suburbs, great to walk to Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction. Easy parking in the street, 360 bus at the door very convenient to get to the train station in a few minutes.

The apartment is filled with natural light and plants. All parquetry floors, kitchen fully equipped, unlimited NBN internet, washing machine, BBQ and more. No smokers and no pets.

Don't hesitate to write us for more information. Looking forward to meet you :)

Message Delphie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$450 weekly rent$1350 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Lamp
Bed side table
Chair
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! We are Jacopo and Delphie, from Italy and Canada, both 30 years old. We work as architects in two different studios in the CBD. We enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, spearfishing, surfing, cooking, travelling and meeting with friends! It is important for us to keep the house very clean and tidy on a daily basis and we expect the same from our flatmates. Don't hesitate to get in touch to know more about us!

Loading...