Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ramsgate Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Miguel

About the property

Hi all!
I'm looking for someone to rent the second bedroom in this two bedroom apartment in North Bondi, just two minutes away from the beach and bus stop, ideal for summer!
The room has built-ins wardrobes and fits a queen sized bed and bedside tables.
I've just moved here a few days ago, so still sorting out some of the furniture, but getting there!
The apartment has a shared balcony and a shared backyard (shared with three other units).

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Miguel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Miguel and I'm a 30 year old engineer from Argentina. I've been in Sydney for the past 4 years, I work in infrastructure projects for the state Government. Currently working from home. I'm very outdoorsy, love swimming, hiking, running and all kinds of adventures.
I'm laid back and I'm looking for someone who's easy to live with and respectful, who enjoys sharing a dinner and a glass of wine but also does their own thing.

Loading...