Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dan

About the property

Bright, cosy and clean apartment less than 30 seconds walk to the beach.

The Apartment
- 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment
- Glimpses of ocean/beach views, gets lots of afternoon sun.
- Less than 30 seconds walk to the beach
- 1-minute walk to North Bondi RSL
- Less than 2-minute walk to North Bondi bus terminal (so you're always guaranteed a seat on the 333) and shops.
- Washing Machine
- Internet (WiFi)
- Large smart TV with Netfli
- Street parking with a free permit
- All bills are included

The Room ('Bed 1' in photo)
- Unfurnished (can be partially furnished if required)
- 2.7m by 4.7m
- can fit a Queen bed
- 2 south-facing windows with lots of afternoon sun and awesome sunsets.

This is NOT a party house. I work long and stressful hours during the week and the space is one to relax and unwind in.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Dan!

I’m 34, originally from England, but have been in Sydney for the last 7 years. I work for a marketing agency Mon-Fri and when I'm not working I like to a catch a band, watch some sport, try to surf, and I’d never turn down a trip to the pub.

I like to keep the house clean (although I'm not OCD) and work a long and stressful job, so I like to relax whilst at home.

Loading...