Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harry

About the property

The house is a large 3 bedroom 3 bathroom house with a front garden and rear terrace.

It has big French doors and windows all round so flooded with light all day.

There is a a hot tub in the front garden, fire pit and day bed. We have a big TV and comfy sofa in the living room which opens up onto a large terrace.

The kitchen overlooks the front garden, it's modern with all appliances and a big fridge. Washing machine in the downstairs toilet.

The bedroom is big and spacious with a large bright terrace that overlooks the garden, bathroom is shared with Erica only.

We are located right by Seven Ways in Bondi Beach which is a 5 minute walk to the beach and great location for pubs, bars and restaurants.

This is a nice, chilled, sociable house, not a party house.

Ideally looking for someone who is relaxed, clean and tidy and easy to get on with.

Sorry guys, no smokers, couples or pets.

Drop me a message if you want to come by and check it out!

Message Harry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$450 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 31 January 2022
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are currently an English guy (me) and English guy (Reuben) and an Aussie Girl (Erika) living in the house. Erika is moving in with her boyfriend from Melbourne in a few weeks so we are looking for a new flatmate.

We are both sociable, friendly and easy to get on with.

Loading...