Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$550/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Stef

About the property

Large double room in a big apartment that is only a 2 min walk from the beach and just seconds away from bars, restaurants and shops.

The apartment has a big open living/kitchen

The room is furnished with a queen bed and there is a lot of storage. The room has a sun room extension which has a single bed.

The bathroom is a shared bathroom with a shower/bath combo.

The balcony has a big seating area with a BBQ.

The room is perfect for couples or 2/3 friends.

Property preferences

Retirees welcome

Message Stef to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$550 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Stef, I'm a 30 year old Dutch guy, working full time as a carpenter.

I've been living in Sydney for 5 years and am looking for housemates that are staying in Bondi for at least 6 months (ideally longer).

I live an active lifestyle, enjoy surfing and going to the gym. I am looking for sociable housemates who are also clean and tidy like myself!

Loading...