Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hastings Parade, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yul

About the property

I have a fully furnished private room available in a fully furnished flat located in Bondi Beach. I am looking for a female (preferably vegan / vegetarian) to share my flat. I am looking for someone to stay from now as my flatmate had to fly back home. The flat is only a 5 minute walk to the beach, cafes, shops and everything Bondi has to offer. There is a bus stop across the street to get you to Bondi Junction (and the train station), CBD and beyond. The room has a comfortable double bed, closet, shelves, 6 drawers, full length mirror, bedside table and small lamp. I have Netflix and Stan for all your binge watching pleasure as well as cable broadband internet. A communal washing machine is downstairs. Would best suit someone with no furniture, just bring your suitcase or backpack and move in! Must be a clean and tidy person. Sorry, no pets. I'm allergic.

Message Yul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will only be living with me. I am a chilled out guy who is easy to live with. I am vegetarian and would prefer to live with another vego but it isn't essential. I enjoy having chats with my flatmates rather than someone who is just paying rent. So if you are the type to just lock the door and not socialize, best not to apply. I do of course understand that people need some "me time" - all good. Looking forward to meeting my new flatmate! Available now to move in. 😊

Loading...