Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chambers Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maximillian

About the property

Beautiful quiet, sunny, secure apartment.
Surrounded by lush trees and beach breeze.
Bright and Cheerful.
3 blocks from the beach.
Main shops on Hall St, 1 min away.
Beach, 4 min away
Two balconies.

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Maximillian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Max. Come the 5th of June I will be needing to rent out a room in my apartment, as I am heading overseas leaving Dan, one of the greatest people you will ever meet, behind.

A word from Dan,

"Hiya. I'm a mechanical engineer from Cardiff in Wales. Ive been living in shared houses for almost 15 years and think it's all about having a good connection with housemates.
I'm a people person and love to socialise and have fun with friends! I have a passion for cooking and really happy to cook for others. I believe having a clean place all around keeps the right vibe in place and makes people happier in general. So I'm keen in keeping it clean! I work full time and have a few friendship groups so im not always at home. I love the outdoors and always seeking a camping weekend or a good sunday hike and a roast! I'm looking forward to making new friends."

I look forward to hearing from all interested individuals.

Loading...