Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Baris

About the property

Renting one bedroom in our flat as Elena is now moving out! The unit is on Francis St, less than 5 mins walking distance to the beach, shops and to Bondi Road!!

The flat is in awesome condition and has a large balcony! NBN is also available. The room has a large window and is very bright, comes furnished (a queen bed, desk and large built in wardrobe) and shares the bathroom with one person only.

Both flatmates are pretty easygoing and respectful to each other. We enjoy some drinks and Netflix after work and the beach over the weekends!

Definitely not a party house and we really like to keep the house clean and tidy all times so looking for a like minded working professional (we also have a study corner).

Room is available now and we have on site parking on demand ($50/week).

Cheers
Baris

Message Baris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey!

We’re two flatmates and professionals working full time, in their late 20s.

Both Baris and Tom are consultants and working full time in the city. We both usually spend the evenings in after the gym and casually go out for drinks and hit the beach over the weekends!

Feel free to message me if interested so we can arrange an inspection!

Cheers
Baris

Loading...