Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Beach Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Patricia

About the property

Just moments from the world-renowned sands of Bondi Beach is this beautifully presented two bedroom, two bathroom apartment, situated in a well maintained, modern security complex with lift access and storage. This gorgeous apartment offers stylish living luxury and convenience at its best.
Both double bedrooms benefit from built-in wardrobes and the master bedroom boasts a sparkling en-suite. Other features include balconies, a stunning modern kitchen with ample storage, dishwasher and stainless steel appliances plus gas cooking.
Enjoy living in this one of a kind, light-filled apartment in resort-style conditions, just a minute's walk to the waves of Bondi Beach and its many lifestyle features.
You will be sharing with a clean, considerate, non-smoker marketing professional.
Bills are included in the rent and are gas, electricity, internet, cleaning service and household items, such as trash bags, laundry detergent, laundry stain remover, dishwasher tablets, cleaning supplies, paper towels, cling wrap, foil paper, storage food bags, and hand wash.
Rent is paid monthly and in advance on the first of each month.
Flexible move-in date.
Non-smokers only.
No couples.
No pets.

Message Patricia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$370 weekly rent$1480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

A bit about me!
I'm pretty quiet in the midweek (wake up at 7 am and go to bed at 10 pm).
I work from home Mondays and Tuesdays.
I like going out on weekends. I appreciate my personal space but I am friendly and up for a chat, dinner, or a night out with my flatmate.
I like having lie-ins on weekends (wake up around 9:30 am or later).
I am passionate about dancing, music, travelling, the environment.
I go to samba classes, swimming and coastal walks.
I meditate. I have a good sense of humour. I love art, good food, rainbow lorikeets. I enjoy chats that stimulate the intellect and curiosity. I like positive people, good energy and a great attitude.

Loading...