Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact naoise

About the property

100m to the beach.
The apartment has recently been renovated throughout. The apartment has a modern open plan kitchen, air conditioning, massive balcony, panoramic view of Bondi, Netflix, washer / dryer, underfloor heating in bathroom. There is a large day bed and BBQ on the balcony. Loads of storage. Most importantly it is only 100m to the beach.

The apartment will come furnished with everything you need.

We can be flexible with the move in date. Your bedroom will be furnished with a double bed (with a new super comfortable mattress), 2 built in wardrobes and bedside table. The kitchen is fully kitted out with all the essentials and luxuries.

We are looking for an easy going, fun and social house mate. We want someone we can enjoy sharing our apartment with rather than just a tenant. If this sounds like you, send us a message. Tell us about yourself. Where are you from? What do you do for fun?

Message naoise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are Shannen and Naoise. We are 26 and 25 and have been living in Bondi for 2 years.

Naoise is into surfing and works as a Project Manager for a construction company in the CBD. He is very relaxed and easy going and always up for a laugh. Shannen works as a lab scientist in St. Vincent's hospital. She has a bubbly personality, is kind hearted and enjoys to sing and bake.

We are both social and active.
We usually keep in quite low key during the week. Sometimes a bit of wine and netflix.
On the weekend we usually hit the beach if the weather is good and meet up with friends. We also like to get a way and do a bit of traveling.

We are looking for someone that is social and enjoyable to live with rather than just a tenant.
If this sounds like you, send us a message

Loading...