Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isa

About the property

Spacious and full of sunlight double bedroom with massive built-in wardrobe. Conveniently located in the heart of Bondi but still quiet as it faces the back of the building, away from the road.
It takes just 4 minutes to walk to the beach. It's very close to the most popular cafes and shops. The bus stop to Bondi Junction is just around the corner.
The whole unit is full of light, it's really peaceful and I like keeping it clean and tidy.
The rest of the unit is fully furnished including washing machine and dishwasher
Couples $400/week
I have posted 2 ads with the 2 rooms available. I will stay in the one that is left :)

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly

Message Isa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all!
I am a Spanish freelance photographer. I have lived in Sydney since 2015 and I'm looking for an easy-going flatmate to share my beautiful home.
I love the outdoors and practicing yoga. I am not a big party fan but I'm always keen on sharing a wine and dinner after a long day of work.
I'm looking for someone with good vibes to share my home with during these crazy days :)
If this sounds like you please drop a message!
Thanks

Loading...