Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wellington Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julia

About the property

1 KING SIZED BEDROOM AVAILABLE IN A ART DECO 2 BEDROOM PET FRIENDLY APARTMENT

On the ground floor of the boutique ‘Padova’ this art deco beach apartment flows through to a balcony overlooking a leafy garden. Filled with charming period detail, it offers homely vibes and a wonderful sense of sanctuary.

Can accept couples for $750 (the whole place is yours)

• Pet Friendly upon approval
• Covered balcony overlooking the garden
• Period high ceilings, timber finishes, polished floorboards
• Gas kitchen with stone benches, stainless steel appliances
• Combined living and dining area
• Private laundry integrated in the kitchen
• Fully tiled bathroom features a shower/bath combination
• Boutique, full brick, secure block of six. No common walls
• Ample street parking can apply for residential permit
• Minutes to Bus stops & Westfield Bondi
• Located at Wellington corner Curlewis

Once all this lockdown is over you can enjoy an iconic beachside lifestyle, the apartment is set on a short walk to the surf and Bondi’s eclectic collection of cafes, boutiques, pubs, and wine bars.

Message Julia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,

My name is Jules. Due to the current COVID situation I am open to all options:

- If you’re a single person wanting your king sized private room for $380 you will be living with me and my pup Pedro :)
- If you are two friends or a couple you can have the whole 2 king sized bedroom flat for $750 per week and a pet is considered.

A bit about me, I am 29 y/o loves the beach, outdoors, coastal walks, adventures, travelling or basically anything that has FUN written all over it. I love to cook but also loves trying out new food places. I am more of a music person, but I don't mind the occasional Netflix over vino nights. I work in the health industry and do shift work, been living in the Eastern suburbs for the past 6 years now and I love it!

Due to the pandemic COVID, my flatmate had to leave, so looking for either a single person $380 (to be flatmates with me) / two friends or a couple to take the whole flat for $750/week.

Hoping to hear from you guys! Cheers x

Loading...