Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tom

About the property

Amazing location less than 5 minutes walk to Bondi beach and also close to Tamarama. The house has 3 large bedrooms, large lounge, kitchen and a really nice patio garden. It comes with a washing machine.

The house is easy walking distance to a bus stop and is 11 min bus to Bondi Junction. Only a short walk to the shop around Bondi beach and Woolworths. It is roughly a 30min trip by bus/train to the CBD.

There will be good internet if you need to work from home during these Covid times!

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Tom from the UK, 29, I've been in Australia for nearly two years and working as a solar farm operations manager. I like to keep active, surf, cycle, run and of course netflix, but also up for a few beers or wine now and then as well as house diners. Ed is the other flatmate here is working as a sparky, same age, also from the UK. Looking for a like minded housemate to join us in this newly leased amazing clean, tidy and chilled house which we can make our own. Not a party house but happy for friends to come over.

Loading...