Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Junction, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stacy

About the property

✔️ Cleaner included every Monday
✔️ All bills and very fast WIFI included
✔️ All shared consumables included like toilet paper, paper towels, cling wrap, tin foil, rubbish bags, Washing up liquid, hand soap, laundry powder etc etc
❤️ PLUS a great community of like minded friends in the building of 4 connected houses :-)

There's a good sized, furnished and sunny room available in this big, bright 4 bed house.
There's currently a queen sized bed, dresser, shelves, wardrobe and bedside table, but all that can be taken out if you have your own stuff.

- The kitchen is pretty new and has everything you need.
- The bathroom is bright and clean with a rain head shower and heat lamps for winter.
- The lounge is super comfy with a large sofa and there's a balcony out back for hanging out with the others in the building.
- NBN wifi is strong and fast.
- All the bills like gas, elec and NBN are included in the price.
- There's 3 washing machines and dryers that everyone shares so you never have to wait your turn.
- And living here comes with 15 instant new friends!

This building is an amazing solution for anyone who is new to town! There's 4 x 4 bedroom houses in this building and we are all part of a great community of like minded friends.
- The average age is about 27 ish.
- Most of us are from the UK or Australia
- A few of us are working from home and everyone likes to chill and have a drink on the weekends so there's a great social vibe that comes with living here :-)

- Fully furnished (flexible)
- Good sized with office / walk in wardrobe / makeup room
- All day sun and nice breezes

- Large modern house with large street front yard
- 4 large bedrooms with a nice outdoor area too
- High decorative ceilings
- Newly renovated bathroom with large rain head shower
- North facing aspect
- NBN high speed internet

- 1 minute walk to convenience store
- 1 minute walk to selection of cafes and restaurants
- 1 minute walk to awesome coffee (Triple Pick)
- 3 minutes walk to Bondi Junction Westfield
- 4 minutes walk to train station
- 25 minutes walk to Bondi Beach
- 24 hour gym across the road

Bills are all included so you never have to ask a flatmate for money :-)
- Weekly cleaner for all common areas
- All shared consumables like toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning products, hand soap, laundry powder etc etc are available for you to grab as you need from our common store room.
- The wifi, electricity, gas bills are included etc.
- Replacing stuff that breaks or needs upgrading in the house, like washing machines, fridges, pots and pans and all that is all taken care of too.

Rent is only $350
Bond is 3 weeks, so would be $350 x 3 = $1050
Looking for 6 months plus stay. Most people live here for 1 or more years, but considering the state of the world that is pretty flexible :-)

Neighborhood overview:
There's close to 100 food options - literally within 3 minutes walk from the front door. And that's not an exaggeration. We have one of the countries best shopping malls basically across the road and there is of course some great bars and clubs around.

Getting around:
Buses and trains to everywhere leave from Bondi Junction. It's core purpose was actually a transport hub for the Eastern Suburbs, so with an Opal card, you'll have no issues getting around. And yes, you can walk to the beach :-)

Property accepting of


Message Stacy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Off-street parking


Queen bed
Bed side table

About the flatmates

Average age is 27. We're all pretty fit and healthy and all get along well :-)
We're mostly English and Aussie so there's always something fun going on, although we still like our private space and always respect that.
We go out for dinner, to the beach, have lawn parties and bbq's on the front lawn and chill sessions out the back.