Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$330/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Peter

About the property

A Very Large and Bright (North / East facing) very clean, Double Bedroom available from Friday 22nd November 2019 in a very tidy, quiet and happy home. Suitable For a Couple or Two friends, 2 sisters or 2 brothers. The 2 single beds can be joined together and will form a super comfortable king size bed (perfect for a couple). The location of this apartment is absolutely PERFECT- 8 minutes walk to Bondi Junction train / bus station and 4 min. walk to Westfield shopping center, short walk to the very best Sydney beaches: Bondi, Bronte, Tamarama etc. This is a very Quiet apartment, building and street. The bedroom offers a very large, double, fully mirrored built-in wardrobe and recently replaced, new, very large (double size), modern windows fitted with double blinds. Fully tiled, white bathroom and a modern white kitchen with a new gas stove/ oven and a tidy fridge. Internal laundry. The bedroom is furnished with a very comfortable 2 Single beds if 2 friends want to share the room ($250 per person). If a couple wants to share the room the 2 beds join together and form a very large King Size Bed. ALL BILLS INCLUDED. All furniture is clean and in a very good condition. Eat in kitchen is bright, comfortable and fully equipped with all the kitchen appliances and with plenty of cupboards and storage space. You will enjoy a pristine clean fully tiled bathroom with a bath and a shower and plenty of bright light which will make you feel like during an invasion of aliens LOL (girls particularly enjoy it for a make up routine). This bright, clean room is suitable for a tidy professional couple, 2 friends, students or clean travelers who want to take a break from their travels. This is a tidy and peaceful, well maintained home. Unlimited fast NBN WiFi and a new 42" HD LED TV.
The photos do not do a justice to a quality of this home so best call to arrange a viewing.
4 weeks security deposit required (fully refundable). MINIMUM 4 MONTH STAY. Sharing with only 1 very friendly flatmate (polite and friendly Spanish girl)
Strictly NO SMOKING and NO PARTY policy. This room will not be advertised for long so please be quick and call or text me to arrange an inspection today.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...