Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paul Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

The house:
Newly renovated three bedroom, two bathroom terraced house in Bondi Junction

The people:
The house is currently occupied by myself (Ben), my girlfriend (Z) and our flatmate (Ryan). I run my own business and work long hours throughout the week - like to rest, relax & hit the gym on weekends. Z works in marketing at a cosmetics company and is a big fan of pilates & yoga. Ryan is originally from the UK, works in Commercial Real Estate and can usually be found at Bondi Beach or Watsons Bay!!

You:
We are currently looking for one additional person to share our house with! You will have your own bedroom (Bed 3 on floorplan).

Bed 3 = Downstairs bedroom. Bright and airy. Comes with built-in wardrobe and use of the downstairs bathroom which is complete with a shower, toilet and floor to ceiling tiles.

Additional features:
- Moments to Bondi Westfield and transport
- Kitchen is fully kitted out with Miele appliances, a large fridge, microwave and new stove top
- Internal laundry, ceiling fans, downlights
- Private rear courtyard
- Quiet, one-way street set back from the main road
- Fortnightly cleaner
- Unlimited NBN

If you are interested, shoot me through a message with a bit about yourself, your current situation and what you are looking for as well as any questions you may have.

Cheers
Ben

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 3 October 2020
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking
Loading...