Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Birrell Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$380/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Maria

About the property

It’s a modern, airy, clean, furnished apartment. The bedrooms are either side of the living room.
Your bedroom is large, plenty of space for a Queen or King bed (Queen in pic). Plus chest of drawers. You will have use of the main bathroom as I have an en-suite.
The building has just 6 apartments and has a little shared outside area with table and chairs.
It’s a six minute walk to the Junction, Eastgate shopping centre and ten minutes to the train station.
It’s close to the shops but also close to Centennial Park and a short bus to Paddington, Surry Hills etc.
Also, you have a choice of so many beautiful beaches!

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi,
I’m Maria, originally from the UK and have been loving life in Sydney for 4 years now.
I’ve been living in this great flat for nearly two years and really love it. My flatmate is moving in with a friend so her room, the master with built in wardrobe, has become available. I’m looking for a like minded female to share my home.
I work for a software company, in sales, and do the usual Monday to Friday so would be nice for you to have similar hours.
I like to have chilled evenings after work but usually out at the weekends. I like to have a fun but my home is for chilling, so movie/dinners not big parties!
I like to think I have an open and positive mindset so it’s important I share my home with someone who sees the good in life.
I love good food and cook most days. I occasionally will have a take away and very happy to share a bottle of wine and watch a movie together. I don’t mind a bit of reality TV but do I love a documentary.
Having a clean, peaceful home is paramount.

Loading...