Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$325/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Lola

About the property

IMPORTANT: I don't have the keys of the apartment yet, I'll get them next week

Super bright with Sydney views, renovated kitchen and bathroom, timber floors.
The room is the second one in the house, it fits a queen bed and it has a mirrored built-in.
I attached a picture of the floorplan, it is bed 2.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Lola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Lola, 30yo, chilled Argentinian girl living in Sydney for four years. I work in Surry Hills, Mon to Fri, normal office hours.
Love going to the gym and having a drink with friends every now and then. Looking for someone tidy who would clean after themselves and also has an office job. Not obsessed but I prefer someone who collaborates with the cleaning of the house and is house trained.
It would be great if we also share meals or a drink while living together.
The unit does not have parking but you can find free street parking on Victoria Road, really close to the apartment.

Loading...