Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Noémie

About the property

The flat is perfectly located! It's on Bondi Rd, couples of steps from all the shops. Heaps of restaurants at your door step. You can walk to the beach or Bondi Junction and it’s also really close to the bus stop. There is a smart tv, laundry & washing machine + private room.
MOVE IN DATE from 1ST APRIL 2020.

I am looking for someone short term - from 1 to 4 months - possibility to extend a little bit with the right roommate.
Also perfect for someone travelling and in the need for a space before finding a long term accomodation!

I am looking for the perfect Flatmate:
Dog friendly person (I have a little cockalier)
CLEAN!
Social; respectful but also happy to have their own time
Great Location. 700m to Bondi Junction, 15 min walk to Bondi Beach.
$320 PW, incl. bills and broadband internet, Stan, Netflix & Disney Plus

Message Noémie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there, I am a friendly, clean and social person and will have a spare room in my well located flat in Bondi from the 1st of April, as my current flatmate is unfortunately moving out.
I enjoy going out, dancing, doing activities; spending time on the beach . I am also totally in love with my 1 yo dog Nellie!

Loading...