Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

*Private bedroom + private bathroom + underground car park & storage*

My roommate has decided to move out with gf, so looking for a new similarly awesome roommate.

It's a modern, newly furnished apartment with an open plan lounge, dining and kitchen. The apartment is positioned on level one in a quiet, pet friendly complex.

Bedroom includes a built-in wardrobe and ducted air conditioning.

Bathroom includes a shower, a very modern bath, a large sink and storage for amenities.

The apartment has tiled flooring and carpet in the bedroom. There is a smart home setup connected to Alexa, smart lights, Sonos speakers, smart TV and Apple TV with subscription to multiple streaming apps.

Building includes internal lift access, underground secured parking and video intercom security. Very conveniently located next to an IGA, botany medical centre, chemist warehouse, pubs and cafes. And a walk away from busses heading into Green Square station, central station and CBD.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I work in corporate finance in the CBD. On weekdays I'm out of the house by 7:30am and home around 7:30pm. Weeknights I like to either cook, wind down over some Netflix or go out for dinner. On weekends I like to spend time out socialising, run/train or go on small weekend adventures.

I'm very clean and tidy (and expect the same). Very social and laid back. Happy to share a meal or a drink once in a while, but also know when to give the other person their privacy. Also enjoy hosting the occasional BBQ/drinks and have everyone involved.

Looking for like-minded professionals in their late 20's or early 30's who would be happy to call this place home.

Loading...