Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Daphne Street, Botany, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jordan

About the property

Street fronted facade with a northern aspect, this two bedroom townhouse combines designer finishes with indoor/outdoor living. Showcasing two large bedrooms with built in wardrobes, two generous bathrooms and two secure underground car spaces with direct access to townhouse, it is conveniently located moments away from "Botany Village", cafes, shops, large park, public pool and public transport.

- Open plan living and dining
- Private balcony and lush garden outlook (medium Weber Q BBQ)
- Modern "Caesarstone" kitchen equipped with ample bench space
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Well proportioned bedrooms appointed with built in wardrobes
- Backyard spoilt by all day sunlight
- Two secure car spaces in basement parking only metres from direct access to townhouse.
- Air conditioning, internal laundry
- Short stroll to public transport, variety of local cafes, 300m to park and 600m to Botany Aquatic Centre
- Easily accessible to eastern beaches, Westfield Eastgardens and the CBD

Bedroom is carpeted and measures 3m x 3.8m with large built in wardrobe. Large window, with opaque roller blinds, looks out to leafy garden area. The bedroom can be furnished or unfinished, currently has queen size bed, bed side table, lamp, drawers. Bedroom adjacent to downstairs bathroom with shower. Bedroom located at rear of townhouse, would not get any street noise.

HOUSE IS FULLY FURNISHED WITH COMPLETE KITCHENWARE. ONLY BEDROOM FURNITURE, LINEN AND TOWELS REQUIRED.

My name is Jordan, I'm a 34yo female with a full time corporate job in the city. I'm a somewhat social and active person, I am home most nights during the week and in and out on weekends. I'm a very easy going person, I get along well with people. I don't mind coming home and having a chat or a drink with my housemate, at the same time I do hang out in my room enjoying my own company sometimes. I'm not a neat freak but I do keep a fairly clean home and like my housemate to help doing their fair share. I have a friend or two over occasionally, but most of the time I tend to go out instead.

I have a 3 year old blue English Staffy named Darcy. He is toilet trained, very friendly and playful, he is always happy to fetch his ball. He gets excited and very licky around new people but chills out once he gets used to you.

Message Jordan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking
Loading...