Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fabry Street, Botany, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Felicity West

About the property

This is a suburban home within walking distance to cafes, shops and buses. It is a quiet street and a nice area to live in.

Parking is on the street

There is a large lounge / dining room plus a sunroom, internal laundry and 2 bathrooms. There is a well equipped kitchen with ample cupboard space.

The bathroom is shared with one other female only.

The rent includes internet and electricity (which is capped in case of overuse) There is an aircon in the main lounge.

There is a dog who is well trained and doesn’t bark or whine

Smokers welcome however there is no smoking inside the house.

We are looking for responsible, tidy tenants who will respect each other’s privacy.

Friendly, polite and easygoing is the best way to describe the house mates so if you are interested we would love to meet you.

We are a 15 minutes drive to the beach, also to the UNSW, and a short walk to the bus stop for the 307 bus straight to Mascot Station.

Good location for those who want a relaxed lifestyle but want to be close enough to the action.

There is one room available with a day bed, wardrobe, bedside table, desk and chair.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Message Felicity West to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,

My name is William and I am 33 years old, I enjoy spending time with friends in my free time. I am easy going and tidy and would like easygoing, friendly flat mates.
The house has a large lounge dining room with a small sunroom and 2 bathrooms and a good sized back yard, there is plenty of space for everyone.
The rent includes internet, water and electricity.
There is an aircon unit in the main lounge room.
Close to bus stop for 307 bus straight to Mascot Station in 10 minutes also buses to Eastgardens and Railway Square.
5 minutes to 24 hour gym (when they reopen)

Rachael is the other flatmate and she is 20 and is a vet assistant working in Maroubra. Rachael has a dog named Zena & she doesn't bark or whine much and is well trained.
The is a share bathroom for 2 x females only
We want friendly, responsible people.
We will respect your privacy and your space but will be around if you want to chat or hang out.
Get in touch if you want any more info.

Loading...