Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Botany, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dani

About the property

SHORT OR LONG TERM OK

Nice room for rent in a 2 bedroom apartment with balcony in Botany
Lovely Japanese style wooden floor throughout the apartment
New kitchen, renovated bathroom with bath
Internal laundry, easy off street parking, security block.
Great location!!!πŸ˜€
5 minutes walk to Botany road, IGA, cafe, restaurant, pubs, medical centre and other shops. 10 minutes by bus to Green Square Train Station
10-15 minutes drive to the airport
10 minutes drive to Maroubra beach or to La Perouse/Little bay beach.
$280 per week includes bills (electricity, Internet NBN, water) for 1 person Female preferred
$350 per week includes bills for a couple
You will be sharing with only 1 person responsible, respectful female and I teach Italian so if you wish to learn Italian I can give you some FREE yes FREE Italian lessons πŸ˜€
I have 1 sweet and adorable cat Pandora.
If you have your own furniture bed, mattress etc..and you prefer to use your own I can move the bed and desk in the garage.
Please DM for more information
Kind Regards
Dani 🌷

Message Dani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi
I work as a language tutor ( I teach Italian) I'm also studying part-time Medical Business Administration
I’m vaccinated (Covid19)
I was born in Italy I moved to Australia when I was very young
I'm in my 40 I have many interests: art, fitness, yoga, science, psychology, business, real estate. In my spare time I catch up with friends, I go for walks in nature or.. to Fitness First.
I'm friendly but also reserved and very quite. You can contact me if you wish to have more info. Thank you

Loading...