Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bronte, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stacey

About the property

Large master bedroom with mirrored double built in robes in a beautiful tree lined quiet street. Super close walking distance to Bondi junction, centennial park, Bronte and Waverley villages and of course Bronte beach.

Netflix, Paramount, Stan sport, Disney + (Covid got me signed up to everything!) are included in rent. Internet, gas and electricity are split.

Top floor apartment that gets morning sunshine and the afternoon breeze. Internal laundry with washer/dryer and street parking. There is also a newly build back area that is going to be a great bbq spot/home gym area. We’ve already got a fire pit out there.

Non smoking building. Sorry, no couples or pets.

WFH would be ideal since there are no construction sites nearby interrupting you and I’m out of the apartment all day long.
Must be clean & tidy. This isn’t a party pad.

Available from June 10.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Stacey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m an easy going, tidy, active 32yr old landscaper & hostess which keeps me out and about quite a bit. I love the beach and quiet lifestyle of living in Bronte. Looking for a housemate who is clean & respectful. Wfh would be perfect since I’m out most days. Must be a non smoker.

Loading...