Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brookvale Avenue, Brookvale, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

Location. Outdoor space.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

A Single room available from 14Jul~ .

Small but enough for 1 person .
( 2.4M X 3.2M)
Windows from 2 Sides of Wall.
Private Coner room.
Next to Spacious Bright Airy Lounge.

Large 6 Bedroom Share House.

$225
( Bills included: Umlimited Wifi, Elc, Gas,Water,Toilet paper . )

Fully Furnished.

Room Number 5 in the Plan.

Very Convenient location : around 5 mins walking distance from Warringah mall shopping centre & Aldi . About 3 mins walking distance from Farmer’s grocery.

About 10mins Walking to Northern Beaches TAFE.

A lot of Buses from Warringah mall to Manly, City, Deewhy, Chatswood.

Sharing with 6 multi national people. ( Mostly Girls )

Off street car parking.

House : very Sunny and Airy , Good Size Front and Good sized Half paved Backyard .

1 Bathroom And extra toilet at Laundry .

Long term preferred . Short term considered.

Suitable for someone in their 20s~30s .

Overseas Student Wlcome.

Ideal housemate: Easy going,Tidy, Friendly person.

Loading...