Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shackel Avenue, Brookvale, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$280/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Jack

About the property

A sleek and modern top floor, two bedroom apartment.

- Two bedrooms with built in wardrobes, main with en-suite.

- Two bathrooms.

- Internal laundry (washer and dryer).

- Reverse cycle air-conditioning,

- BBQ; balcony with water views

- Security building with intercom system.

- Close to main road for buses and 15 minutes from Manly or the city
25 mins

Located at the rear of the block this apartment allows you to enjoy the relaxed Northern Beaches lifestyle while being so close to all amenities including Curl Curl and Dee Why beach and Westfield Warringah Mall and Gyms.

The apartment comes furnished, Kitchen, bathroom, laundry and lounge. The bedroom can be furnished with a bed optionally and has a built in wardrobe. Water view from Windows and balcony.

Fast Internet (NBN).

Bills and expenses
Electricity, gas, internet (1/2 share) which averages about $22 per week. `

Hi my name is Jack and I am a teacher. I like to cook and I am a pretty social person who loves the outdoors. I like to relax when at home. Looking for a considerate person to share the apartment.

I am an easy going guy, enjoying healthy lifestyle, gym, beach and looking for a flatmate who has similar interests and is looking for a 'home' not a party place. A clean and tidy person who is reliable with paying the rent and bills.

I would consider myself an active, creative, open minded and enthusiastic person. I like getting up early to have a swim or ride on the bike.
I love my own space at times and I also love meeting new people, a beer and some music.

I have a fur baby( British Short Hair cat), it is very clan and tidy and does not shed fur.

If this is you, send me an message to schedule an inspection. Looking forward to meeting you.

Message Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Brookvale, 2100
  4. Share Houses
  5. Shackel Avenue P300543