Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Burwood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Welcome to my home.

My home is on a very quiet street and around the corner from Westfields and Burwood Park.

- 9 Minutes walk to Burwood Station
-15 minutes train to Parramatta
- 15 minutes train to the City
- 12 minute walk to Burwood China Town

Your Double room is fully furnished and is facing North so you will have plenty of natural light .

Secure parking is available and all bills including Wi-Fi is included in your rent.

** 3 weeks BOND is required**

*** Females only***

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Nicole and I work fulltime in Sales.

I am a very down to earth person who likes to spend time with my family and friends. After work I like to exercise and cook dinner while chilling out while watching TV.

My ideal flatmate is someone who is honest, down to earth, respects family and who is looking for a home where they can be themselves and feel safe.

Your room will be your castle and if there is anything you may need while being at my home I would be happy to assist.

I do have some rules which are very important to me , these include no parties, drugs, sleep overs, loud music and must clean up after using the kitchen or bathroom.

If you feel my home is a place that would suit you please send me a message as I would be happy to send you a video.

Have a great day

Nicole

Loading...