Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warwick Avenue, Cammeray, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Jessica

About the property

Available Now! Fully Furnished extra large Master bedroom for $420 which includes all your bills too!!! . Couples / Travellers / all Ages groups / LGBT welcomed too -

The other room is not available as it’s occupied by 1 nice female. (Me)

About the Master Bedroom + study which is the one available for rent now
1. Extra-large Master bedroom
2. Double built-in wardrobes
3. Fully furnished
4. Queen-size bed
5. Big sashay windows on two walls
6. 1 white 1/2 size tall boy
7. Wooden study desk and high chair
8. Large TV (not pictured) plus antenna or USB port to plug into your laptop.

9. Kitchen stools
10. Dishwasher
11. Gas cooking
12. Extra-large fridge
13. 2 Ovens and 1 microwave
14. Nespresso coffee machine, electric toaster, electric kettle, cafe sand which grill & press and much much more

2 x Toilets + 1 Bathroom
15. Bathroom 1 is white and has a wall to wall mirror and a toilet
16. Good storage space
17. Extra-large bath fit for x-tall people
18. Shower has lots of water pressure
19. Bathroom 2 is white and has a toilet, face mirror, skylight and washer only.

Living room
20. Extra-large opened planned living room
21. A round dining table and 4 chairs
22. the Study Computer desk, laptop, large high chair, docking station, two extra-large monitors, unlimited internet.
23. 3 bar stools facing ope kitchen area
24. Large L shaped beige couch and beige rocking chair / recliner / bed
25. Coffee table over beige woolen rug
26. 65inch Samsung curve smart TV + Entertainment centre, Chromecast and Netflix account all included
27. Brand new ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning that accesses all areas of the house from ceiling vents that instantly cools in summer warms you up in winter.

28. Extra-large balcony with Green park views
29. New Outdoor Webber BBQ
30. Out-door table and chairs

31. Lock-up garage for extra storage space available, free parking on the street.
32. Washing machine
33. Clothes dryer

34. City living 7-10 minutes from the city literally door to door With BUS STOP JUST 2 min walk from our house (201 bus to city)
35. Balmoral beach in Mosman just 15 away. Manly 25 minute away
36. A tennis court outside on Green park
37. Green park also has an outdoor gym
38. Run around Cammeray Golf course for fitness just across the road
39. Two cafes just two min walk away from our house
40. Cammeray shops up the road access to a whole business district offering Groceries, Bottle Shop, Restaurants, Cafes, Meditation, Yoga and or Pilates studios and coles supermarket.

41. Bus stop literally 2 min walk from our house 201,263
42. More busses at Cammeray Shops, 201 to 207
43. Connections to the City, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Kirribilli. Connections to all other areas.


No inspection times available

Room overview

$420 weekly rent$1680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 29 February 2020
Anyone welcome
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'd be living with a friendly female professional by the name of Jessica working in Financial planning Audit. Most of the times I stay over my girlfriends house for the weekend. Other times, I like keeping to myself in my room or watching a good Netflix /Stan series on our big 65 inch TV to just chill. I’m easy going, DTE and non-judgemental and I always clean up after myself and i would prefer if you could do the same. I will always listen to how your day was if you like to chat and I will always support you on your life journey. I love a good conversation about life and politics but I know when to just shit up and respect your space and privacy when it calls for it. If this sounds like somewhat what your ok with, then I cant wait to meet you! Text me now! Xxx