Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Missenden Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Paul

About the property

This is a bright and airy bedroom with a private bathroom (+ bathtub!), available from the 1st of July.

The room is part of a well-lit, comfortable 2 bedroom apartment that you'll be sharing with myself and my lovely girlfriend Kristy. The second-floor apartment is located in the heart of Camperdown and is extremely convenient.

The apartment is spacious, fully furnished and has high-speed (NBN) internet. We will be in need of a washing machine though, so if you can bring one with you to the apartment it will be looked on very favourably!

You'll find cafés and a grocery store just outside the apartment. There's also a pub, a 7/11, a petrol station, and a variety of restaurants all within a 5 minute walk.

An 8-10 minute walk down Missenden Rd will take you to King St, a very lively part of Sydney jam-packed with restaurants, cafés, bars, a cinema and great shops!

It's a 2 minute walk to bus stops, with frequent buses into the city (every 2-5 minutes). It's an 8-10 minute bus ride to Central, and a 15-20 minute bus ride to Martin Place.

My girlfriend and I will be vacating the apartment in November, and we will be more than happy to recommend a good house mate to be put on the lease at that point!

Please note that a security deposit of 2 week's rent will apply in advance.

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

We're looking to rent the room to someone who's friendly and will respect the apartment. We are both medical students in our mid-20's and spend a lot of our time studying, so we'd prefer no crazy parties please. However we do love a glass of wine and a chat! Non-smokers only please.

If you're interested, please don't hesitate to message or give me a call and we can arrange a time to meet and have a look around the apartment!

Loading...