Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingston Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tara

About the property

LEASE TAKEOVER - AVAILABLE APRIL 15TH

Spacious and comfortable room in a great house! I'm looking for someone to take over my lease in a fantastic sharehouse. The lease is officially until May 23rd, but will be either re-signed for another year, or continued month-to-month until at least the end of 2020.

The room (Bed 2 on floorplan) will be unfurnished, but has plenty of space for a queen bed, desk, lots of storage. There is access to a balcony shared with 1 other flatmate. Shared bathroom and access to a washer and dryer.

In the common area the sofa, shelves, TV cabinet, and microwave will be going, so if you have any of these items, even better!

Rent is $275 per week, paid fortnightly; Internet is $12 fortnightly; Electricity is paid quarterly, normally around $100-$120.

Super convenient location:
10 minutes to Stanmore Station
10 minutes to King St
Close to RPA, USyd, and King St
Easy access to public transport

Message Tara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with Sean, an Aussie from the northern beaches who's just finished his PhD at USyd and is now working at Baulkham Hills. He and I have been housemates for nearly five years now, and he's a really friendly, easy-going guy!

You other housemate is Matt, an Aussie from the Shire, who's working in security in North Sydney.

They're both really relaxed guys, happy to hang out and chat, or keep to themselves.

Loading...