Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Robertson Street, Campsie, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sue Elliott

About the property

FURNISHED ROOM for Rent in CAMPSIE Home - for single or couple (ALL Utility Bills (electricity, water, gas, NBN and bed linen Included)οΏ½

$295 per week for single
$315 per week for a couple -

AVAILABLE FROM 13th JUNE - looking for a room now go to
https://flatmates.com.au/share-house-sydney-campsie-2194-P851518?preview=true

🏠 Private Room – good size 2.900 x 4.000 with 2 windows, door lock and Ducted Air Conditioning
βœ… Fully Furnished Room - with King Bed, Robe, shelf unit, 2 Bedside Tables and Lamps
βœ… Fully Equipped Shared Kitchen 🍽 with dishwasher, microwave, fridge, electric kettle, cooktop, kitchen appliances, cutlery etc.
βœ… Main bathroom upstairs with Free Standing Bath and separate Shower and SUPER MODERN - share with 1 other person only
βœ… Gourmet Kitchen with plenty of cupboards, Walk in Pantry, dishwasher, microwave
βœ… Fully Serviced Common Areas and Garden
βœ… Study area with Lounge Chair and NBN 100
βœ… Alfresco Dining area with BBQ, Fridge, Sink, outdoor setting
βœ… Share Laundry

❗ Bus less than 100m
❗ Quiet neighborhood
❗ Shops (Coles, Woolys, Aldi plus cafes β˜•, take away and restaurants 🍽).
❗ 900m to Campsie Train Station
on street parking - very wide and quiet street

This is NOT a party house ❌ and we are very respectful of each others privacy and keep noise to a minimum βœ…

Minimum rental term - 3 months to 12 months
Sorry, No pets

Requirement: 4 weeks Bond to Bond Board,
2 weeks rent in advance and to remain 1-2 weeks in advance.

viewings available at most times
** THIS ROOM IS AVAILABLE FROM 13th JUNE **

LOOKING FOR A ROOM NOW? Go to
https://flatmates.com.au/share-house-sydney-campsie-2194-P851518?preview=true

Message Sue Elliott to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

If you're looking for a quiet, modern, clean home to live in - then this could just right for you.

3 single people live in home -
(1 mature Businessman, 1 mature tradie who is away a lot, 1 mature Business Lady)
we all work full time
all non smokers

this is not a party house and sorry but no PETS allowed

share laundry with multiple clothes lines.

close to two train stations and bus lines

Loading...