Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wennie

About the property

Private bedroom available in new, modern apartment, located less than 10km away from CBD, $200/week.

Location is very convenient, just a 2-minute walk away from Canterbury Station (17min to Redfern Station, 20min to Central Station, 23min to Town Hall Station), and buses to Camperdown (Sydney University), Ultimo (UTS), Hurstville, Campsie, Bankstown, and Newtown. Trains also stop at major shopping areas, e.g. Ashfield, Marrickville, Campsie.

Opposite Woolworths (30 sec walk away), a medical centre, dentist, Priceline, various cafes/restaurants, and more coming. Large park, and Aquatic and Fitness Centre also nearby.

The apartment has gas cooking fixtures. It also has air-conditioning, a dishwasher, a washing machine and a dryer.

You will share the main bathroom with one clean and tidy Brazillian lady.

Message Wennie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!
We are a young married couple in our late twenties. We both work full-time, and have lots of extra-curricular, so we are often not at home.
We are ethnically Chinese, but have grown up in Australia. We can speak Mandarin. :)
We are very quiet, friendly and warm, and respectful of privacy. We appreciate a clean and tidy environment. We spend most of our free time with friends and family, playing sports, or watching movies.
Our other flatmate is a friendly and responsible lady from Brazil in her 30s, working full-time.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Loading...