Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wislen

About the property

Super LOCATION which closes to everything!

Just downstairs: Woolworths, Bottle Shop, Medical Centre, Dentist, Cafe, Priceline, Post Office, Canterbury Foodies Market. Aldi, large park, Aquatic and Fitness Centre also nearby.

Great location only 1 min walk to Canterbury Train Station and Bus Stop, 20 min to Central Station (10 minutes to Newtown). Easy access to beaches.

Great size bedrooms with huge built-in wardrobes and modern kitchen!

- Beautiful design bathroom
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Air-conditioning
- Nice balcony with outdoor furniture and BBQ

- All bills included: Premium NBN 100Mbps Unlimited Internet, Electricity, Gas, Water

- 2 weeks bond and two weeks advanced rent due at signing of the rental agreement. Minimum stay for 3 months.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Wislen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for RESPECTFUL, CLEAN, TIDY and EASY-GOING people. The house will have basic cleaning roster so someone take care of some task.

I am an IT consultant and my girlfriend Camila is a bank manager. We are Brazilians and we came to Sydney to learn English and learn more about the different cultures that exist in this incredible city.

We are keen for a good talk, good drink and cooking nice dinners! This isn't a party house, so respect and understanding the other flatmate space, organisation and no disturbance is very important to us.

On weekends we love to barbecue, drinking and you are welcome to enjoy with us.

If you are a lazy, noisy, disorganized person, with no responsibility and no sense for living in a shared home, this is definitely not a home for you.

Non Smokers
No Drugs

Loading...