Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Canton Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dafna

About the property

TWO spacious sun lit rooms available on the border of Dulwich Hill - canterbury side of the cooks river!

Bond: $730
Bills split by 4 people per quarter
Internet $17.50 each monthly.
*we have a spare double bed & base, book shelf and a desk for anyone who needs them.

🌿THE HOUSE🌿
separate bathtub and shower, veg garden! open compost at the back, big backyard, basil and mandarin trees, 2nd outside toilet, laundry room and storage room, shared kitchen appliances. lgbt+/poc/sw'r friendly!

🌈 TRANSPORT🌈*i promise we are not far from the city!
-3 min walk to 445 bus
-4 min walk to 491 bus
-9 min walk to woolworths
-10 min walk to canterbury station
-13 min walk to ALDI
-18 min bus ride to Vic on the park/Marrickville
-25 min bus ride to Newtown
-35 min bus into Broadway
- plus minutes walk to nando's/stax on/the choc pot/bottle shop/and so so many parks and walking tracks.

*This site wont let non upgraded members msg me so call me on 0425024241 if interested!

Message Dafna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

🦄 US 🦄🐈🐕
Dafna (23 she/her),
Emily (23 they/them),
zoey (6 yr old staffy) and Billy the cat.
Emily and I like to bake together and socialise but we also respect everyones individual space to recharge and have their privacy. We're a friendly pair who like to chat and spend time with one a other and hopefully our future housemates! I'm interested in studying vet nursing and Emily is a nurse! We're both the artsy creative types.

Loading...