Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Canterbury, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact May

About the property

I have a spacious master’s bedroom with ensuite and own balcony ( ready for you to chill or hang out with friends ) in my unit that is available now.All bills inclusive of rent like unlimited internet access etc. It is Less than 10 mins walk to the Canterbury station and a short trip to the city. There are a few shops nearby . You’ll be part of our family though we are very respectful of your privacy and we do love to hang out at the couch or dining table for a little chat every now and again.Price is negotiable for single occupant please contact me.

Property accepting of

Children
Students
All female flat

Message May to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Lamp
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi , I’m May , I’m a single mother and is living in a 4 bedroom unit looking for another female to share our home . I will be mostly at work most of the time. If you don’t mind sharing a meal I do love to cook whenever I get the chance and a pretty good one too 😊 . You will be living with me and my two teenage kids who loves to just hang around their room or at a family friend’s house nearby and mind their own business, they’re pretty well behaved, if you don’t mind that then welcome to our little home!!!!
If you have a child it’s gonna be a little bit extra but you’re very much welcome to inquire. Thanks.

Loading...