Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mina

About the property

Currently have a flatmate living in Ensuite room. I'm looking for someone to take over my room & the lease in June! :)

2 bed / 2 bath apartment in the heart of Canterbury:

- 3 min walk to Canterbury Station
- 3 min walk to Woolworths
- 3 min walk to Canterbury Plaza (medical centre, nail salon, priceline)
- 10 min walk to ALDI
- 23 min on the train to Central Station
- 20 min drive to Central/ Broadway

APARTMENT:
- Brand new apartment (completed in April 2018)
- Stunning Views from level 8
- Large sun drenched balcony
- Large open plan living area
- High quality fixtures and fittings throughout
- Designer bathroom
- Designer gas kitchen with stone tops and SMEG appliances
- Parking: 2 x Secure basement parking and storage - right next to the lifts.
- NBN connected and ready to use.

ROOM: fits queen bed + furniture.
- Private room, built-in wardrobes, own bathroom

BILLS:
NBN internet is included.
Gas and electricity bills (not included) are paid on a separate basis.
Bond: $1280

Furniture: If you take over the lease, I can sell all furniture for very good price inc. fridge, tv, microwave, kettle, toaster, sofa bed, coffee table, dining table, chairs, outdoor chair set, queen bed mattress, queen bed frame, etc.

Anyone who wants to take over the lease in June - rent is negotiable, please contact me!

Flexible with furnishing and move in date.

Message Mina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 16 June 2019
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

[What am I seeking...?]
- Someone who can take over the lease and furniture.
- Pays rent & bills in time.
- Responsible and respect others privacy.
- Clean, tidy, non-smoker
- Not a party home

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

VECINO - Gourmet Chicken & TacosClose by
The charles cornerClose by
Fat Elephant Thai3 min walk
Charmax Grille Chicken3 min walk
Canterbury Hotel3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

WoolworthsClose by
ALDI Canterbury4 min walk
Om Sri Stores20 min walk
Campsie Spice Supermarket20 min walk
Chawk Bazaar21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Canterbury StationClose by
Campsie22 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station23 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Canterbury Station, Canterbury RdClose by
Canterbury Station, Broughton StClose by
Broughton St opp Canterbury StationClose by
Canterbury Rd at Close StClose by
Jeffrey St at Canterbury Rd3 min walk
+ Show more