Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Caringbah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Luke

About the property

So many great things about this property;

* Two Bathrooms
* Two Balconies
* Room big enough for a Queen Bed
* Free Netflix
* BBQ
* Aircon
* Walking distance to public transport (train and bus), right next to a park, short walk to coles and woollies.
* quiet and very little noise
* Short Drive to the beach
* Decent views of the park, and it's just behind the building so super convenient, it's almost like my backyard
* Some great walks and parks nearby

The most important thing is that you look after my place and that you're nice to my puppy. You can take him for walks if you like too, but ok if you don't :)

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hello Future flatmate, my name is Luke. I'm a 32-Year-Old professional that works from home two days a week.

What I do for fun: Take my Frenchie, Chachi for walks, go for coffee and go on random adventures, play 5-a-side soccer and do Trivia once a week. I am a morning person and sleep relatively early. I like to cook when I have time. I also go down to Wollongong to see the family almost once a month, especially for the nephews and niece.

Love football, massive Chelsea FC fan.

Loading...