Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingsway, Caringbah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Taryn

About the property

• Newly renovated spacious 2 bedroom unit located on the 2nd floor
• Large open plan living area
• Built in double mirrior wardrobe
• Internal laundry
• New air conditioning
• Fully furnished room if needed with double bed mattress which is a year old. (Anything in bedroom photos can be used)
• Wifi NBN and Netflix
• Balcony with outdoor setting, retractable double clothes line
• 65 inch Samsung TV in living area with Chromecast
• Street parking available and private parking for residents if spots available (not undercover)
• Security access
• Complex of 6 units
• Fully equipped/furnished kitchen with induction cook top and dishwasher
• Shower and separate bath
• Units are double brick so great in summer
• All windows including bedroom have double blinds to block out all sunlight if needed
• 6 min walk to caringbah station and shops
• 5 minutes drive to Cronulla

Message Taryn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Taryn, I am a 28 year old female.
I own my place.
I work full-time for the government.
I am clean and tidy.
Respectful of others and their belongings.
I am super friendly and easy going. I am definitely a home body but I tend to spend more time at my family home which is in walking distance. I enjoy going for walks and the beach.
When I have time I love to cook. I go to the gym classes 6 times per week.
Non smoker preferred.
Not a party house.
Room is furnished if needed.
I am looking for someone like minded.

Sorry no couples.

Loading...