Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Caringbah South, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lucy

About the property

This property is brand new so we are the first people to live in it. There is air conditioning and fans in the main bedroom( which will be yours) a washer dryer and a private backyard as it is a granny flat. The landlord is amazing and has treated me and my roommate like family! she is lovely and my dog and her dog play during the day whilst we’re both at work. We have a very good relationship. Included in the rent is internet and water and we split electricity and gas 50/50.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Lucy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$298 weekly rent$1192 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

My name is lucy and I’m 23 years old! I’m looking for someone to take over my roommates lease as she is moving states. I have an 8 month old Miniature Daschund and I am a full time nanny. I love watching movies and having girl time as well as going to the gym and having a drink of an afternoon. I enjoy the beach and am looking for a tidy and fun chick who is willing to take 2 new besties!

Loading...