Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlingford, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Large house for the right and a kind person to move in
Pool
2 bathrooms
2 toilets 1 in bathroom, 1 separate
split driveway with 1 part under car port
Bar
Lounge room
Seperate dining room
Office/spare room/sitting room
Internet
Air con
Close to shops and bus stops
Close to Macquarie Centre and Macquarie uni
2 under cover patios
Garage
Awesome range of board games ;o}

• What we’re looking for in a housemate:
Looking for that tv show ‘New Girl’ housemate vibe ;o}

We want someone who is happy to take turns cleaning, taking turns mowing/taking bins out/washing communal things such as bath mats/hand towels etc. things that everyone uses.
Help with maintaining the pool, we have a pool service which we pay for - but help out with scooping leaves out etc.
Little things like; cleaning up after yourself; such as putting things back/being courteous of hygiene in the bathrooms/vacuuming/general cleanliness of communal areas, normal things expected of a housemate.

We like having a drink and a banter outside near the pool - we get along really well and hope to find someone who will vibe well with us.

Property accepting of

Smokers

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Myself; Work with children. Love anything outdoors, board games, trying to be a good plant mum

Ben; Works in radio, found this place through flatmates also. Fun guy loves to have a fun chat. Easy going and all round nice guy

Loading...