Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carlingford, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Patrick

About the property

- Master bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and private balcony
- 15-minute bus ride to Epping station
- 200m from Carlingford village shopping centre
- Freshly painted, well-kept and secure apartment complex
- 10-metre walk from bush walks and a state forest
- Astounding view over Sydney
- Surrounded on 3 sides by greenery and lots of natural sunlight
- Internet, Electricity and bills included in rent

(living room and bedroom previous owner's furniture)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Patrick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi! I’m an art student at UNSW, a part-time furniture mover and swim teacher, an avid reader, traveller and sometimes music producer. Interests include running, live music, philosophy, camping and the outdoors.

What I’m looking for in a flatmate: someone in their 20's who's sociable, easy to get along with, who appreciates the outdoors, has a good sense of humour and a taste in music that's not terrible

Loading...