Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carlingford, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact ARA

About the property

Hi There,

This centrally located 1 bedroom fully furnished apartment has the ease of walking to Bus stop which is 100mt away.
Petrol pump, Coles express- 100 mt
Famous Italian Restaurant, Taste of Tuscany- 500 mt
Dominos and Pizza Hut- 500mt
Cumberland High School- 500mt
Woolworths, Coles, Target etc- 2 mins drive
Fresh veggies- 2 mins drive
Macquarie University- 10 Mins drive
King's school - 2 KMs

Details of room available for rent are as below-

* Private room.
* Parking available for a car and pushbike.
* Shared Kitchen, Balcony, bathroom.
* Included - Unlimited NBN Wifi internet, Water, Electricity, Washing machine for Laundry, Microwave.
* Available from 19th January for a month and can be extended when both of us are ok.
* Rent is negotiable for a suitable flatmate.

Thanks

Message ARA to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a 30+ young male IT professional working from home these days because of the situation we are in. Like to read, watch movies, exercise and go out on weekends.

Looking for a flatmate who likes to keep surroundings clean.

Loading...