Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carlingford, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact JA

About the property

Furnished room for rent in a brand-new 2BR luxury apartment in Carlingford. With spacious bathroom.

350 per week single occupancy, bills included.

-12 sqm bedroom with timber floors and furnished with built-in wardrobe, bed and mattress, study table and chair, all brand-new. Lock installed for your privacy. Bed size will depend on room occupancy.

-Home is furnished with brand-new furniture and appliances. Everything brand-new.

-Daikin air conditioning system all throughout with individual control panel in each room. A rare sharehouse feature!

-In a 109 SQM apartment with intercom, timber floors, the finest standard of construction, higher standard of living and larger living areas.

-Elegant kitchen with Miele appliances, Zip water filter and luxury Kohler fixtures and accessories.

-Plenty of on-street parking and or guest parking with option for off-street secure parking.

-Building has elevators and a contactless smart parcel delivery system.

-Enjoy outdoor BBQ, outdoor gym equipment or relax by the water features in the reflection courtyard.

-Few minutes walk to Carlingford Court, Carlingford Village shopping centers, Bunnings, and nearby shops.

-Centrally located within walking distance to bus stop, the future Carlingford light rail, with easy access to Parramatta, Epping, and Macquarie etc.

-Surrounded by prestigious schools such as James Ruse Agricultural High School, The King's School, Tara Anglican School and Macquarie University.

-Premium location close to local shops, restaurants, cafes, Carlingford West Public School, Carlingford Public School, Cumberland High School etc.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message JA to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Lamp
Kitchenette
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is JA. I am a full time engineer, asian male, and in my 30s. I am respectful, chill and easy to get along with. I stay in the master's bedroom of a brand-new 2BR apartment and I'm looking for a like-minded flatmate or two who are considerate, tidy and clean. Please message me if you are interested. Thank you!

Loading...