Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Willison Road, Carlton, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Millie

About the property

Great location in Carlton!

Only a 4 minute walk to Carlton train station and shops, 10 min walk to Kogarah, 20 -30 min train trip to Sydney CBD, 5 min drive to Hurstville Westfield.

There is both driveway parking and room to park on the street.

A large room available in Carlton. Great for anyone working full time or for students who need some peace and quiet during the week! Females preferred

Room is partially furnished with
- Internal wardrobe with plenty of storage
- Drawers + hanging rail
- Mirror

Rent is $210 weekly. On top of this includes another $4.93 which covers weekly expenses for internet (unlimited).
Gas and Energy are paid quarterly and Water is charged every so often.
Bond is $840.

The house is furnished with refrigerator and general kitchen utilities, lounge, futon, TV, washing machine, clothesline, backyard.

You will be living with two girls in their 20's who are clean and friendly! 1 is working full time/studying part time and the other working part time. Schedule wise they are both busy during the week but don’t mind or a drink or two on the weekends.

We like to keep the place clean so it would be ideal if kitchen can be kept clean when cooking or preparing food. We normally have to take extra care due to a small living area/kitchen.

You will also blessed with a lil budgie 😊
Pets are considered - but at the end of the day it will be up to the realestate to accept!

Message Millie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Millie, I'm a 23 year old full time worker who also studies part time, I'm either at home or down in Wollongong on weekends, and love a chat, drink, or alone time! I have a small budgie who is usually in my room and quiet.
Looking for someone who is also tidy, easy going and love animals

Hi, I'm Chrissy - I live with Millie and am a 21 year old casual worker, in and out of the house and love to do my own thing. I also love a chat, drink or alone time, and would love a tidy easy going housemate!

Loading...