Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Castle Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lova

About the property

Choose between one of two available bedrooms, both furnished but flexible. The room priced at $270 a week is a comfortable 3x3m bedroom with a mirrored built-in. The master bedroom is priced at $370 and is far larger in size with it's own en-suite, two mirrored built-ins, and another connected wardrobe room that could easily work as a home office space.

It's a beautiful, older-style house that glows with natural light during the day as well as provides a restful sleep at night due to the brick exterior insulating both road noise and sound from room to room. Looking at the floor-plan in our photos you will notice an abundance of rooms and also the generous amount of space, and a beautiful backyard for respite. In addition to large rooms you will have access to many areas for storage.

It's 5 minutes walking distance from Hills Showground Metro, which is one stop away Castle Towers but you can drive directly there in 2 minutes or walk for 20. Smoking permitted but only outside.

Features that come with the house:
-Common areas are fully furnished
-Air conditioner in downstairs living areas.
-Fast internet. Included
-Storage areas: Linen cupboard, Shed, Garage
-High energy efficient washing machine and dryer.
-Electric stove and oven
-Kitchen fully equipped with all appliances
-Clothesline outside
-Large bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub shared with only one flatmate and one extra shared bathroom downstairs. (We are open to negotiating your own personal bathroom)
-Private parking available
-Beautiful backyard garden along with a BBQ and fire-pit
-Shed for tool storage

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Lova to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair

About the flatmates

I'm a full-time team member at Bunnings, and an art and media enthusiast applying for mature-age uni entry this year. I'm currently share-housing here with my Mum, who is an award-winning portrait photographer and online tutor.

We're looking for a tenant to share the space of the large house. We're hoping for someone who cleans up after themselves, friendly, but can also respect our privacy and we guarantee the same in return.

Loading...