Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old Northern Road, Castle Hill, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Marta

About the property

I have 1 room to rent in my apartment at Old Northern road castle hill right next to Castle Tower and soon the new Castle Hill Metro Station which will be open mid 2019. Bus stop just right outside the lobby with buses running frequently to and from the Sydney CBD and Parramatta. There are buses that also take you to Macquarie Centre & Macquarie University Station, Chatswood, North Sydney, Blacktown, West Pennant Hill, Dural, Glenorie and Rouse Hill.

The room is fully furnished with Queen Bed, bedside tables and built in wardrobe. The room have big sliding door with access to balcony with gorgeous view. The apartment has Blue Mountain View from the living room. My Roommates will have access to the common area of the apartment, living room, kitchen (fully equipped with a dishwasher), laundry and bathroom.
Your cut will be $250/week include Electricity, gas and water.

Apartment features
Air-conditioning, Electronic security Elevator / Lift, Washing Machine, Dryer, Dishwasher, Balcony, Neighbourhood views.

Message Marta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Marta and I work full-time at Richmond. I like to listen to my music while having my tea or coffee after work. I like cooking only when I have time and like to keep my place clean. I like dancing, Latin music and watch some show on the Net. On the weekend, sometime I like to go out or chill out with friends or have my quite time some other time. Sometime I will be away on the weekend and you can have the place to yourself.

I'm looking for friendly female flat mates and considerate person who respects privacy and don't mind doing their bit to keep the place clean and tidy. Your friends are welcome to visit as long as noise levels are kept to a minimum and do not damage property.

Ideally I am looking for someone to stay at least 3 months or more, someone that can clean after themselves a non-smoker and not too noisy. I prefer a professional person who is working full-time but will consider someone working part-time or student. If this is sound like it might suit you, please contact me. Thank you.

Nearest Bus Stops

Castle Hill Station, Old Northern Rd, Stand CClose by
Castle Hill Station, Old Northern Rd, Stand BClose by
Castle Hill Station, Old Northern Rd, Stand DClose by
Castle Hill Station, Old Northern Rd, Stand AClose by
Castle Hill Interchange, Old Castle Hill Rd, Stand BClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crust Gourmet Pizza BarClose by
Thai Garden House RestaurantClose by
Amber SeafoodsClose by
KFC Castle Towers Food CourtClose by
Thai Garden House ExpressClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGAClose by
Coles Castle Hill4 min walk
The Reject Shop Castle Hill4 min walk
ALDI Castle Hill5 min walk
No Shop Shopping14 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Castle Hill StationClose by