Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Castle Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julie

About the property

No Bond necessary

We have two rooms available with flexible options one room, $200 the other one $240. Or if someone wants to take two rooms eg. one for work from home office and one as a bedroom, we could offer two rooms for $300.

Large garden space,friendly very quiet (apart from the Court Christmas Party) ! :)

Birds galore, if that is your thing! Quet peacful nights.

We have a new robot friend that does our vacuuming for us.

Short walk(15 mins.) to Metro, 12min. ride to Macquarie Uni.
Buses are around the corner. Or undercover parking in the carport available.

We are close to Castle Towers. Shopping, restaurants,bars and cinema.

if you are interested. long term rental is available and preferred.

Bills and other items like household cleaning and mowing are all included.

No bond needed

Ready to move into

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years

Message Julie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Lamp
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, we are all chilled, friendly household, peaceful, we would like someone else who fits that description. Also someone who wants 12 months would be given an advantage

Mixed age household

Jacob (19) is training manager for Maccas and a muso. Julie mature age woman, who enjoys gardening ,friends and family,

Long term rental can be offered, I have been renting here for 6.5 years, Daniel who just lefthas been here for 3.5 years and Jacob moved in early this year.

Friendly bunch, no dramas, easy place to live. The house recently sold and new owners wants us to stay on we have signed new lease. Just looking for a third person, who is independant.

Good functioning household.

Look forward to meeting you and we can fill in the gaps then.

Loading...